split air conditioners

Cold bringer split air conditioners with 12,000 BTU or 18,000 BTU suitable for different room sizes and optionally with patented Quick-Connect technology

A++

energy efficiency class

up to 90m²

room size

12,000 BTUs

3.4kW split air conditioning for room sizes up to 60m²

18,000 BTUs

5.1kW split air conditioning for room sizes up to 90m²

Multisplit

5,2kW und 7,9kW Multisplit Klimaanlagen für mehrere Räume

Smart heating & cooling

Inverter heat pumps in our split air conditioners

Inverter heat pumps in your air conditioner can help save electricity and lower your household bills. For example, when the outside temperature is higher than the inside temperature, an inverter system will run at high speed to cool down your house quickly. Plus, it shuts off when there's no more cooling demand - saving you money and increasing efficiency!

Quick connect split air conditioning

Kaltbringer Quick Connect split air conditioners are designed with excellent value for money. Their Quick Connector allows for quick and easy installation. No vacuum pump is required for the air conditioner.

Smart home ready & app control

Today, air conditioners have evolved into a smart device that can be controlled remotely via an app on your phone or via Alexa! With this technology, you can control your air conditioner from anywhere, as long as you have access to the internet and a WiFi connection. You can tailor your air conditioner to your exact needs through custom programming, which means less energy is used.

Also available online at

Split air conditioning & air conditioners

Air conditioners – from split to monobloc

Everyone is looking forward to a nice, warm summer, but even this has its downsides. Because heat demands a lot from us. For example in the office at work - if it is too warm, it is difficult to concentrate. For example in shops - when it is too hot, customers stay away. For example at home in your own four walls - rest and especially sleep is often unthinkable. Kaltbringer has several solutions for this up its sleeve: air conditioning systems and air conditioning units that are available as split units, as monoblock units and even with Quick Connect. Prepare for the warm season and look forward to pleasantly tempered interiors.

Split air conditioners – also with Quick Connect

The most effective is probably the split air conditioning. An indoor unit provides cool air, while the outdoor unit transports the warm air out of the room. These two devices are connected to each other and form a closed circuit. It is also possible to connect several devices to a split air conditioner, for example if you want to supply different rooms with cool air. The cooling capacity of the split air conditioners is particularly efficient - even in larger rooms such as offices. For quick deployment, we also offer air conditioners with Quick Connect. These systems are already prepared to such an extent that connection is easy and very quick, so that the air conditioning system is ready for use in a short time.

Monobloc air conditioners

The monoblock air conditioners are not as effective in terms of cooling performance, as they consist of only one device that is installed in the room and the warm air is directed outside through a tilted window, but these air conditioners also have advantages. No structural changes are necessary here. And mobility also has to be addressed: if the air conditioning unit is to provide cooling in another room, it can be moved easily and in just a few simple steps. In addition, the acquisition costs are a lot lower than with split air conditioning systems. And because in most cases the cooling is done with the help of propane, monobloc air conditioners are good for the environment.

What is a split air conditioner?

A split air conditioner consists of an indoor and an outdoor unit connected by a refrigerant line (through a small hole drilled in the wall). Since the air treatment does not take place in the same room, split air conditioners are more efficient, quieter and take up less space than other air conditioning devices such as mobile air conditioners. In whisper mode, a split air conditioner runs at just 19dB, which is quieter than a whisper. It can also be easily used at night without disturbing sleep.

Buy split air conditioner - why cold bringer?

· Many functions

Unlike mobile air conditioners, split air conditioners can not only cool, but also heat, humidify, dehumidify and filter the air from bacteria, fungi and microbes. Our split air conditioning system from Kältebringer is also self-cleaning. The cooling unit is frozen, thawed and dried at 55 °C in three steps. This eliminates bacteria, viruses and unpleasant odors.

· Precise room temperature

Split air conditioners are extremely energy efficient. They reach the desired room temperature faster than comparable air conditioners and can keep it more constant. Thanks to Kaltbringer's innovative inverter technology, our split air conditioner reaches a temperature of 18 °C in turbo mode within 30 seconds.

· Easy installation

A Kaltbringer split air conditioning system is quickly installed and can be easily operated via app or voice control. This can, for example, pre-cool the home while you are still on the way. The installation of our air conditioning units is particularly uncomplicated thanks to the revolutionary Quick-Connect system. Click here for the assembly video of Kaltbringer.

· Long lifetime

Bringing cold Air conditioning systems are less susceptible to repairs and wear and tear. Our air conditioners even have a unique auto-clean function that can extend their lifespan to decades.

· Includes mounting kit

We supply all Kaltbringer split air conditioners with the appropriate installation material as a complete set. This includes a custom-fit wall bracket, 5 meters of insulated copper tubing, power and connection cables, vibrating feet and drainage hoses.

· This is what makes the Quick-Connect system so special

Split air conditioners always consist of two units (outdoor unit and indoor unit). The special thing about the Quick-Connect system is that the air conditioners have special couplings to connect the outdoor and indoor units to each other particularly quickly. The indoor unit and copper piping are already evacuated and pre-charged, while the outdoor unit already contains R32 refrigerant. All this simplifies assembly and enables immediate start-up after installation. In addition, the costs and the effort involved in using a vacuum pump are eliminated.

· Discover the air conditioners from Kältebringer

Whether it's a turbo function for rapid cooling or heating, a super-quiet compressor or a 4-way filter against dust, viruses and bacteria - you're doing everything right with a split air conditioning system from Kältebringer. Split air conditioners always consist of two units (outdoor unit and indoor unit). The special thing about the Quick-Connect system is that the air conditioners have special couplings to connect the outdoor and indoor units to each other particularly quickly. The indoor unit and copper piping are already evacuated and pre-charged, while the outdoor unit already contains R32 refrigerant. All this simplifies assembly and enables immediate start-up after installation. In addition, the costs and the effort involved in using a vacuum pump are eliminated.

What functions does a Kaltbringer split air conditioner have?

Our Kaltbringer split air conditioning system has a turbo function, super quiet mode, smart control, a triple filter against dust, viruses and bacteria and an autoclean function. Some of our models are also equipped with the Quick-Connect system, which makes installing the device particularly easy.

What makes the Quick-Connect system of a Kältebringer split air conditioner so special?

A split air conditioner consists of an outdoor and an indoor unit. The Quick-Connect system makes it possible to connect these two units with one another in a particularly uncomplicated manner. Together with the pre-charged indoor unit and piping, the air conditioner can be used almost immediately after installation.

Does the split air conditioner come with a mounting kit?

Yes, at Kalteringer every split air conditioner is supplied with the appropriate assembly material as a complete set. This includes, for example, a custom-fit wall bracket, power cable, connection cable, 5 meter insulated copper lines, vibration feet and drainage hoses. Thanks to the Quick-Connect system, the air conditioning can be put into operation quickly and easily.

Split Klimaanlage & Klimageräte

13 Produkte

Kältebringer® Split Klimaanlage 3,4kW 12.000 BTU Komplettset - Kältebringer
Kältebringer® Split Klimaanlage 3,4kW 12.000 BTU Quick Connector Komplettset - Kältebringer
NEU
Kältebringer® Split Klimaanlage 12.000 BTU (3,5kW) Komplettset
NEU
Kältebringer® Split Klimaanlage Quick Connect 12.000 BTU (3,5kW) Komplettset
NEU: A+++
Kältebringer® A+++ Split Klimaanlage 12.000 BTU (3,5kW) Komplettset
Angebotab €919,00 Regulärer Preis€1.019,00
NEUHEIT: R290
Kältebringer® R290 Split Klimaanlage 12.000 BTU (3,5kW) Komplettset
Kältebringer® Split Klimaanlage 3,4kW 12.000 BTU Komplettset - Kältebringer
Angebotab €1.019,00 Regulärer Preis€1.219,00
5.0
Kältebringer® Split Klimaanlage 5,1kW 18.000 BTU Quick Connector Komplettset, Klimaanlage, Kältebringer
Kältebringer® Multisplit Klimaanlage Duo - 18.000 BTU (5,2kW) - 2 Innengeräte
Kältebringer® Multisplit Klimaanlage Trio - 27.000 BTU (7,9kW) - 3 Innengeräte
NEUAusverkauft
Kältebringer® Split Klimaanlage 9.000 BTU (2,6kW) Komplettset
NEUAusverkauft
Kältebringer® Split Klimaanlage 18.000 BTU (5,3kW) Komplettset
Angebotab €1.069,00 Regulärer Preis€1.269,00
4.5
NEUAusverkauft
Kältebringer® Split Klimaanlage Quick Connect 18.000 BTU (5,3kW) Komplettset

Kostenloser Versand

Schneller und kostenfreier Versand in Deutschland

Schneller, persönlicher Support

Ausgezeichneter Kundenservice & persönliche Beratung

Über 30.000 zufriedene Kunden

Tausende zufriedene Kunden in ganz Deutschland und Europa

Preisträger

Kältebringer ist Preisträger des "Life & Living Award" des Deutschen Instituts für Service-Qualität und ntv

Klimaanlagen – von Split bis Monoblock

Auf einen schönen warmen Sommer freuen sich wohl alle, doch auch dieser hat seine Kehrseiten. Denn Hitze fordert uns einiges ab. Zum Beispiel im Büro bei der Arbeit – ist es zu warm, kann man sich nur schlecht konzentrieren. Zum Beispiel in Geschäften – bei zu großer Hitze bleiben die Kunden weg. Zum Beispiel zuhause in den eigenen vier Wänden – an Erholung und vor allem an Schlaf ist oftmals nicht zu denken. Kältebringer hat dafür mehrere Lösungen in petto: Klimaanlagen und Klimageräte, die Sie als Split-Geräte, als Monoblock und sogar mit Quick Connect erhalten. Sorgen Sie für die warme Jahreszeit vor und freuen Sie sich auf angenehm temperierte Innenräume.

Split Klimaanlagen – auch mit Quick Connect

Am effektivsten ist wohl die Split Klimaanlage. Hierbei sorgt ein Innengerät für kühle Luft, das Außengerät transportiert die warme Luft aus dem Raum. Diese beiden Geräte sind miteinander verbunden und bilden einen geschlossenen Kreislauf. Auch möglich ist der Anschluss mehrerer Geräte an ein Split Klimagerät, wenn Sie zum Beispiel verschiedene Räume mit kühler Luft versorgen möchten. Die Kühlleistung ist bei den Split Klimaanlagen besonders effizient – und das auch bei größeren Räumen, wie etwa Büros. Für einen schnellen Einsatz bieten wir außerdem Klimageräte mit Quick Connect an. Diese Anlagen sind bereits soweit vorbereitet, dass ein Anschluss spielend und sehr schnell möglich ist, sodass die Klimaanlage in kurzer Zeit einsatzbereit ist.

Klimageräte mit Monoblock

Die Monoblock Klimageräte sind in der Kühlleistung zwar nicht so effektiv, da sie aus nur einem Gerät bestehen, das im Zimmer angebracht wird und die Warmluft durch ein gekipptes Fenster nach draußen geleitet wird, dennoch haben auch diese Klimaanlagen Vorteile. So sind hierbei keine baulichen Veränderungen vonnöten. Und auch die Mobilität muss angesprochen werden: Soll das Klimagerät in einem anderen Raum für Kühlung sorgen, ist es problemlos und mit wenigen Handgriffen versetzbar. Hinzu kommt, dass die Anschaffungskosten um einiges geringer sind, als bei Split Klimaanlagen. Und weil in den meisten Fällen die Kühlung mit Hilfe von Propan durchgeführt wird, sind Monoblock Klimageräte gut für die Umwelt.

Auch online verfügbar auf

Was ist eine Split-Klimaanlage?

Eine Split-Klimaanlage besteht aus einem Innen- und einem Außengerät, die über eine Kühlmittelleitung miteinander verbunden sind (durch ein kleines Bohrloch in der Wand). Da die Luftaufbereitung nicht im selben Raum stattfindet, sind Split-Klimaanlagen effizienter, leiser und platzsparender als andere Klimageräte wie mobile Klimaanlagen. Im Flüstermodus läuft eine Split-Klimaanlage bei nur 19 dB, was leiser ist als ein Flüstern. Sie kann auch nachts problemlos verwendet werden, ohne den Schlaf zu stören.

Split-Klimaanlage kaufen - warum Kältebringer?

· Viele Funktionen

Im Gegensatz zu mobilen Klimageräten können Split-Klimageräte nicht nur kühlen, sondern auch heizen, befeuchten, entfeuchten und die Luft von Bakterien, Pilzen und Mikroben filtern. Unsere Split-Klimaanlage von Kältebringer ist zudem selbstreinigend. In drei Schritten wird die Kühleinheit eingefroren, aufgetaut und bei 55 °C getrocknet. Bakterien, Viren und unangenehme Gerüche werden dadurch eliminiert.

· Präzise Raumtemperatur

Split-Klimaanlagen sind äußerst energieeffizient. Sie erreichen die gewünschte Raumtemperatur schneller als vergleichbare Klimageräte und können sie konstanter halten. Dank der innovativen Inverter-Technologie von Kältebringer erreicht unsere Split-Klimaanlage im Turbo-Modus innerhalb von 30 Sekunden eine Temperatur von 18 °C.

· Einfache Installation

Eine Split-Klimaanlage von Kältebringer ist schnell installiert und kann einfach per App oder Sprachsteuerung bedient werden. Dadurch kann das Zuhause beispielsweise schon vorkühlen, während man noch auf dem Weg ist. Die Installation unserer Klimageräte wird durch das revolutionäre Quick-Connect System besonders unkompliziert. Hier geht es zum Montagevideo von Kältebringer.

· Lange Lebensdauer

Kältebringer Klimaanlagen sind weniger reparatur- und verschleißanfällig. Unsere Klimageräte verfügen sogar über eine einzigartige Auto-Clean Funktion, die die Lebensdauer auf Jahrzehnte erhöhen kann.

· Inklusive Montage-Set

Wir liefern alle Split-Klimageräte von Kältebringer mit einem passenden Montagematerial als Komplettset. Dies beinhaltet eine passgenaue Wandhalterung, 5 Meter isolierte Kupferleitungen, Strom- und Verbindungskabel, Vibrationsfüße und Drainageschläuche.

· Das macht das Quick-Connect System so besonders

Split-Klimaanlagen bestehen immer aus zwei Einheiten (Außengerät und Innengerät). Das Besondere am Quick-Connect System ist, dass die Klimaanlagen über spezielle Kupplungen verfügen, um das Außen- und Innengerät besonders schnell miteinander zu verbinden. Das Innengerät und die Kupferleitungen sind bereits evakuiert und vorgefüllt, während das Außengerät bereits das Kältemittel R32 enthält. All dies vereinfacht die Montage und ermöglicht eine sofortige Inbetriebnahme nach der Installation. Außerdem entfallen die Kosten und der Aufwand für den Einsatz einer Vakuumpumpe.

· Entdecken Sie Klimageräte von Kältebringer

Ob Turbo-Funktion für schnelles Abkühlen oder Heizen, superleiser Kompressor oder 4-fach-Filter gegen Staub, Viren und Bakterien - mit einer Split-Klimaanlage von Kältebringer macht man alles richtig. Split-Klimaanlagen bestehen immer aus zwei Einheiten (Außengerät und Innengerät). Das Besondere am Quick-Connect System ist, dass die Klimaanlagen über spezielle Kupplungen verfügen, um das Außen- und Innengerät besonders schnell miteinander zu verbinden. Das Innengerät und die Kupferleitungen sind bereits evakuiert und vorgefüllt, während das Außengerät bereits das Kältemittel R32 enthält. All dies vereinfacht die Montage und ermöglicht eine sofortige Inbetriebnahme nach der Installation. Außerdem entfallen die Kosten und der Aufwand für den Einsatz einer Vakuumpumpe.

Welche Funktionen hat eine Split-Klimaanlage von Kältebringer?

Unsere Split-Klimaanlage von Kältebringer verfügt über eine Turbo-Funktion, den superleisen Modus, Smart Steuerung, einen 3-fach-Filter gegen Staub, Viren und Bakterien sowie eine Autoclean-Funktion. Einige unserer Modelle sind zudem mit dem Quick-Connect System ausgestattet, was die Installation des Gerätes besonders einfach macht.

Was macht das Quick-Connect System einer Kältebringer Split-Klimaanlage so besonders?

Eine Split-Klimaanlage besteht aus einer Außen- und einer Inneneinheit. Das Quick-Connect System ermöglicht es, diese beiden Einheiten besonders unkompliziert miteinander zu verbinden. Zusammen mit dem vorgefüllten Innengerät und den Leitungen kann das Klimagerät praktisch sofort nach der Installation genutzt werden.

Wird die Split-Klimaanlage mit einem Montageset geliefert?

Ja, bei Kältebringer wird jede Split-Klimaanlage mit dem passenden Montagematerial als Komplettset geliefert. Dies beinhaltet beispielsweise eine passgenaue Wandhalterung, Stromkabel, Verbindungskabel, 5 Meter isolierte Kupferleitungen, Vibrationsfüße und Drainageschläuche. Dank des Quick-Connect Systems kann die Klimaanlage schnell und einfach in Betrieb genommen werden.